Breaking News
Thursday, July 18, 2013

Cisco Certification

Cisco is an excellent addition to any curriculum professionals. Get a Cisco Certification, you are demonstrating that you have learned a Cisco networking category and communications technology. Cisco offers a wide range of certifications that are appropriate for different levels of experience and areas of expertise. Cisco Systems is one of the most important companies in the world with the hardware and software used worldwide. This widespread use of technology makes Cisco Cisco Certification especially valuable for you. With the certification of Cisco, which opens doors to employment to thousands of public and private companies in the United States and abroad. To go with the great Cisco product and software offerings, and to ensure that trained professionals are available to work on Cisco's technology, the company offers its Cisco certification program.

Cisco certification that is right for you? To learn more about Cisco certifications and Cisco training.There five levels of Cisco certification, which reflect the degree of specialization of the certified person has. These certification levels ranging from entry level Cisco certification Cisco certification all the way to the very advanced and rare architect Cisco. Cisco introduces its certification program as a pyramid. The base of the pyramid is the group of Cisco certifications largest and most populated. The lower level includes the entry-level Cisco certifications and Cisco certifications to Associate level. Next on the pyramid is Cisco professional certifications. In the upper part of the figure is the level of certification experts Cisco. Cisco Specialist certifications Located adjacent to the level of the hierarchical pyramid of specialization certifications like Cisco integrate each of the levels of the pyramid illustration. Let's learn more about each level such as Cisco and the Cisco certification training can be a valuable resource.

Entry Level Cisco Certification

Currently only one Cisco certification entry level. This certification is the Certified Entry Networking Technician Cisco (CCENT). According to Cisco, the Cisco CCENT certification "validates the ability to install, manage and troubleshoot a small network of branch offices, including basic network security." This certification is designed to support the needs of entry-level technician who wants to show his / her skills. To get the CCENT certification, the candidate must understand the fundamentals of networking, WAN technologies, security and wireless concepts basic routing and switching fundamentals, and configuring simple networks. Many people use this as a springboard for Cisco CCNA certification dearest. To obtain this certification, candidates must pass the Cisco Certified Networking Technician Input (640-822) ICND1

Associate Level Cisco Certification

The associate level Cisco certification is the division most common and most densely populated of Cisco certifications. E 'at this level that the most popular Cisco certification, Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) resides. In addition, there are new specialized certifications CCNA available, including CCNA, CCNA Voice and CCNA Wireless

Cisco Certified Design Associate

Supplement to the Cisco CCNA CCDA (Cisco Certified Design Associate) certification is a mid-level introductory professionals can design routed and switched infrastructures involve LAN WAN, and businesses and organizations access services. The CCDA is a knowledge and skills to install, configure and manage network infrastructure prerequisite base. In addition, Cisco recommends taking the CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate). The CCDA is a prerequisite for the CCDP certification (Cisco Certified Design Professional). A candidate has to pass this test to get the CCDA and CCDA certification is valid for three years. Professional roles of those pursuing this certification generally include: network administrator, infrastructure administrator and network engineer and designer of the network infrastructure.

Professional Level Cisco Certifications

Cisco CCDP (Cisco Certified Design Professional) is a mid-level certification for experienced IT professionals can design routed and networks involving LAN, WAN, and dial-up access services, applying modular design practices and making sure entire solution responds perfectly to the commercial and technical requirements and has been designed to be highly available. The CCDP has the following prerequisites: CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate) and CCDA (Cisco Certified Network Associate). There is a path and a trial from three to two the CCDP. The CCDP is valid for three years. To recertify, the candidate must pass the test composite.

Professional roles of those pursuing this certification generally include: network administrator infrastructure, infrastructure engineering, network architect, network engineer and network CCIP designer.Cisco s' (Cisco Certified Internetwork Professional) is mid-level certification for iT professionals who have a detailed understanding of networking technologies in the service provider, including IP routing, IP QoS, BGP, and MPLS. The only prerequisite for Cisco CCIP training is the CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate). The DAC was founded in 2001 and has changed recently in the spring of 2003. At that time, CCNA certification has become a requirement and the need to pass four exams was established. The CCIP is valid for three years. Professional roles of those pursuing this certification, which provides individuals working in service provider organizations with competencies in infrastructure solutions for IP network generally include: network administrator, the infrastructure manager, engineering infrastructure, infrastructure specialist, and network engineer.

Cisco CCNP (Cisco Certified Network Professional) is a mid-level certification for IT professionals who can install, configure, and troubleshoot local area networks and enterprise-level organizations with networks from 100 to more than 500 nodes. The CCNP certification is a requirement contained in the CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate), and shells, such as security, converged networks, quality of service (QoS), virtual private networks (VPN) and broadband technologies. The CCNP began several years ago and it has changed recently, in the summer of 2003, with the introduction of composite exam.

There is an overview of four, three and two exams for the CCNP exam path. The CCNP is valid for three years. To recertify, the candidate must pass the test composite. Re certification in the Professional automatically renewed on CCNA certification. The working papers of those who seek this certification generally include: network administrator, LAN administrator, and the administrator of the network infrastructure.Cisco CCSP (Cisco Certified Security Professional) is an advanced level certification for IT professionals who are actively involved in developing business solutions and designing and implementing multi-level security services.

These people are usually responsible for designing and implementing Cisco secure networks. Either the CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate) or CCIP (Cisco Certified Internetwork Specialist) is a prerequisite for the CCSP. The CCSP was established in 2002 and has changed recently in the spring of 2003, when their underlying required exams have been updated. A candidate must pass five exams to achieve the designation of CCSP. The CCSP is valid for three years. To recertify, take and pass the current version of appropriate security controls. Professional roles of those pursuing this certification are: professional network security, security systems, security systems and specialized professional.


Post a Comment

Toggle Footer